Le shopping comme un art

Pour ceux qui recherchent à Milan l’objet introuvable, la pièce unique, le vêtement raffiné et design parfait pour leur garde-robe, nous pouvons vous accompagner dans des magasins, des boutiques et des ateliers  surprenants, avec des experts passionnés de style. Milan est un repère de lieux secrets, de cours silencieuses, d’austères palais de familles aristocratiques et de très modestes laboratoires lumineux  qui abritent des magasins uniques, des ateliers insolites. Faire une journée de shopping avec Elesta, cela signifie découvrir des laboratoires de mode où des mains habiles cousent la très fine lingerie de dentelle, l’atelier de l’artiste créateur de tableaux pliants pour les voyageurs ou l’espace multiformes d’un grand talent « éclaireur du design ». Se promener dans des lieux très évocateurs, et découvrir la tradition de l’artisanat, la créativité d’une ville célèbre pour son élégance. Une émotion et un plaisir supplémentaire de l’achat que ne pourrait offrir une visite en coup de vent dans les magasins.

  Acheter des chefs-d’œuvre

Si vous êtes à Milan et recherchez un conseil judicieux pour l’achat d’une œuvre d’art, vous avez besoin d’un conseiller artistique. Elesta peut vous orienter vers cette figure professionnelle indispensable pour découvrir ce que vous souhaitez. Goût esthétique et valeur économique, tels sont les éléments importants lorsque l’on investit dans l’art. Un bon conseil peut aider les collectionneurs et les experts eux-mêmes. Le conseiller artistique prendra le temps de comprendre vos goûts. Il vous accompagnera dans des lieux choisis, pour découvrir les meilleures propositions du marché. Il vous offrira le conseil d’un professionnel indépendant.

  "Skip the line" tickets

You can buy yourself the so called "skip the lines" tickets from the official websites. The law allow us to resell tickets only with additional services, like a professional guide, an overnight stay, etc. If you only require the so called "skip the line" tickets hereafter a list of the official websites:

- SO CALLED "SKIP THE LINE" TICKETS FOR THE LAST SUPPER 
- SO CALLED "SKIP THE LINE" TICKETS FOR MILAN'S CATHEDRAL
- SO CALLED "SKIP THE LINE" TICKETS FOR THE UFFIZI MUSEUM
- SO CALLED "SKIP THE LINE" TICKETS FOR THE GALLERIA BORGHESE
- SO CALLED "SKIP THE LINE" TICKETS FOR THE VATICAN MUSEUMS
- SO CALLED "SKIP THE LINE" TICKETS FOR POMPEII

Twitter
©2019 ELESTA TRAVEL
Siège: Via Guglielmo Silva, 39 - 20149 Milan - Tél: +39 02 43510906 - Courriel: info@elestatravel.it
N. d’enregistrement à la TVA (P.IVA C.F.) et Registre des entreprises: 08551350963 - N°REA MI 2033122

Shopping as an art

For those who in Milan are looking for that elusive object, unique piece or refined design garment to add to their wardrobe, we accompany you to surprising shops, workshops and ateliers with experts who adore style. Milan is made up mainly of secret places, silent courtyards, shadowy noble palazzos and light-filled disused laboratories, hiding fashion ateliers and unique shops. Spending a day shopping with Elesta means discovery of a workshop where skilled hands stitch the lightest of lacy lingerie, an atelier where the artist creates folding paintings for travellers or the multi-purpose address of a great design talent scout. The excitement of walking among wonderful sights and at the same time discovering traditional crafts and the creativity of a city famous for its elegance brings an added value to this retail experience that a hasty shopping trip could never match.

  Buying masterpices

If you are in Milan seeking the advice for purchase of a work of art, what you need is an art advisor. With Elesta you will be guided by this indispensable professional figure in finding the article you are looking for. Aesthetic taste and price are important factors to consider when investing in art and a good advisor can even help the most expert collectors. An art advisor will dedicate time to understanding your needs and tastes and will take you to selected addresses to view the best proposals on the market, providing independent professional advice.

  "Skip the line" tickets
You can buy yourself the so called "skip the lines" tickets from the official websites. The law allow us to resell tickets only with additional services, like a professional guide, an overnight stay, etc. If you only require the so called "skip the line" tickets hereafter a list of the official websites:

- SO CALLED "SKIP THE LINE" TICKETS FOR THE LAST SUPPER 
- SO CALLED "SKIP THE LINE" TICKETS FOR MILAN'S CATHEDRAL
- SO CALLED "SKIP THE LINE" TICKETS FOR THE UFFIZI MUSEUM
- SO CALLED "SKIP THE LINE" TICKETS FOR THE GALLERIA BORGHESE
- SO CALLED "SKIP THE LINE" TICKETS FOR THE VATICAN MUSEUMS
- SO CALLED "SKIP THE LINE" TICKETS FOR POMPEII
Twitter
©2017 ELESTA TRAVEL
Registered office: Via Guglielmo Silva, 39 - 20149 Milan - Italy - Tel: +39 02 43510906 - E-mail: info@elestatravel.it
P.IVA C.F. e Reg. Imp.: 08551350963 - N°REA MI 2033122